Wright
1440 W Hubbard St
Chicago, IL 60642
t 312 563 0020
f 312 563 0040
info@wright20.com

Buying & Selling
To contact a specialist regarding consignments and purchases:
consign@wright20.com  |  P 312 563 0020

Wright Now
To inquire about an item on Wright Now:
sales@wright20.com 

Bidding
For bidding inquiries:
bid@wright20.com  |  F 312 235 4182

For condition details:
condition@wright20.com

Catalogs
For inquiries about catalog orders and subscriptions:
catalogs@wright20.com

Shipping
For information on shipping your purchases:
shipping@wright20.com

Billing & Payments
For information about invoices and consignor payments:
clientaccounts@wright20.com

Press
For press inquiries or image requests:
press@wright20.com

Website Support
For inquiries or problems with our website:
webmaster@wright20.com

Richard Wright
President
312 521 7150
rwright@wright20.com


Kelli Lenox
Director of Operations
312 521 7161
klenox@wright20.com


Emilie Sims
Director of Research and Content
312 235 4181
esims@wright20.com


Megan Whippen
Senior Specialist
212 585 0200
mwhippen@wright20.com


Peter Jefferson
Senior Specialist
312 521 7156
pjefferson@wright20.com


Luke Palmer
Specialist
312 235 4179
lpalmer@wright20.com


Jennifer Mahanay
Art Director
312 235 4185
jmahanay@wright20.com


Charles Meadows
Director of Property and Transport
312 563 0020
cmeadows@wright20.com